Chippewa County, Michigan  
 
Are you
registered
to VOTE?
 

Click above to check your curret voter registration, or find out how to register.


Monthly Meeting

See Our Events Calendar


Or Our
FACEBOOK Page

for most recent meeting and event information

Find us on Facebook

For more information call:

Allison Youngs
906-440-6124

Donate to the Chippewa County Democratic Party

Sign up for our
Email List
Learn more >>

Democratic Primary Candidates

[links will open in new window]

FEDERAL LEVEL ELECTIONS

U.S. President

Michael Bennett - https://michaelbennet.com/ Jay Inslee - https://www.jayinslee.com/
Joe Biden - https://joebiden.com/ Amy Klobuchar - https://amyklobuchar.com/
Bill de Blasio - https://billdeblasio.com/ Wayne Messam - https://wayneforusa.com/
Cory Booker - https://corybooker.com/ Seth Moulton - https://sethmoulton.com/
Steve Bullock - https://stevebullock.com/ Beto O'Rourke - https://betoorourke.com/
Pete Buttigieg - https://peteforamerica.com/ Tim Ryan - https://timryanforamerica.com/
Julián Castro - https://www.julianforthefuture.com/ Bernie Sanders - https://berniesanders.com/
John Delaney - https://www.johndelaney.com/ Joe Sestak - https://www.joesestak.com/
Tulsi Gabbard - https://www.joesestak.com/ Tom Steyer - https://www.tomsteyer.com/
Kirsten Gillibrand - https://kirstengillibrand.com/ Elizabeth Warren - https://elizabethwarren.com/
Kamala Harris - https://kamalaharris.org/ Marianne Williamson - https://www.marianne2020.com/
John Hickenlooper - https://www.hickenlooper.com/ Andrew Yang - https://www.yang2020.com/

United States House of Representatives - Michigan's 1st Congressional District

Dana Ferguson - https://www.fergusonformichigan1.com/
Linda O'Dell - https://lindaodellforcongress.org/

United States Senate

Senator Gary Peters - https://petersformichigan.com/

STATE OF MICHIGAN ELECTIONS

State House of Representatives - 107th District

TBA

State Senate - 37th District

TBA

CHIPPEWA COUNTY ELECTIONS

TBA

To suggest a link for this page email webmaster@chippewadems.com
a dragonPages website